Image cover zoo weichhold web We Love WAX Vid Vai Various Artists various artist VA umek novi sad Umek UGLH Tube & Berger tube Tom Wax tom flynn seduction Tom Flynn Techno tapia Tango sweat summer stereo ross roman rock remix raveline mix session Ramon Tapia Rainer Weichhold Rainer Rain quality pretty woman popoviciu popov pleasurekraft – carny Pleasurekraft Plastic Confidence plastic plast planet Philip Bader Peter Juergens peter pete party organic tech house organic Orga olivetti Oliver Klein oliver $ Olive Novi Sad Nico Nick Olivetti nat self namito   marathon Namito mixed by mixed Minicoolboyz minicool Mike Vale mike Mihai Popoviciu mihai michael metodi hristov metodi h metodi Mario Ochoa Mario da Ragnio Mario marcelo rosselot & oportus   viaje en tango (oliver klein marcelo rosselot & oportus   viaje en tango Marcelo Rosselot marcel marathon mano Luca Bear luca ltd Loko lesson lattner label Klein juergens joy Jay Lumen James Dutton Hugo House Hermanez Heartik haos Hanne gsr Great Stuff Recordings Great Stuff future freak FLASH electro dj mix dave cool compilation coloursound   fly with me colours Chris Lattner Chase Buch Channel X Brian Benson benson bass kleph bass kle bader anton pieete   whaler Anton Pieete anton Ante Perry Anja Schneider Andhim aka mp3 albums download

A big welcome to the summer from Great Stuff with a bunch of sweaty tunes from all over the planet. Enjoy tracks and mixes from Pleasurekraft, Umek, Ramon Tapia, Hugo, Loko, Jay Lumen etc. incl. a rocking dj mix putting together the tracks of this compilation. Wherever you stay, this selection makes your party

Artist: VA
Title: Organic Tech House Vol. 5
Genre: Tech House / Deep House / Techno
Label:: Great Stuff Recordings
Catnr: GSRDIG012
Mp3 Download Source: WEB
Quality: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: September – 2011

01. Ante Perry & Tube & Berger – Ever Never (Original mix) (7:52)
02. Nat Self – Madam Bazooka (Original mix) (6:25)
03. Loko – Rio No Duerme (Original Mix) (6:15)
04. Pleasurekraft – Carny (Heartik & Rainer Weichhold Theatre Remix) (7:12)
05. Umek – Novi Sad (Original mix) (9:31)
06. Jay Lumen – Non Verbal Lessons (Original Mix) (7:36)
07. Rainer Weichhold – Clap Tone (Channel X Remix) (7:06)
08. Hermanez – Plastic Confidence – (Hugo Remix) (7:37)
09. Heartik – Meltdown -(Mihai Popoviciu Remix) (7:42)
10. Mike Vale – Pretty Woman (Original Mix) (6:38)
11. Tom Wax – It’s our Future (Tube & Berger Remix) (7:14)
12. Michael Gull & Brian Benson – 23 Children (Philip Bader Remix) (7:42)
13. Marcelo Rosselot & Oportus – Viaje En Tango (Oliver Klein & Peter Juergens Remix) (8:06)
14. Chase Buch & Nick Olivetti – Essa Hei (Original Mix) (6:47)
15. MiniCoolBoyz – Deeplines (Original Mix) (8:10)
16. Anton Pieete – Whaler (Original Mix) (7:20)
17. Oliver Klein – Hey Baby (Chris Lattner Remix) (6:22)
18. Namito – Marathon (Original Mix) (7:15)
19. Markus Mehta & Alec Chizhik – Chaos Theory (Original mix) (8:46)
20. Tom Flynn – Seduction (Original Mix) (7:10)
21. Andhim – Holz Ist (Original Mix) (7:27)
22. Bass Kleph & Prok & Fitch – Disco Ate My Baby (Original Mix) (6:03)
23. Coloursound – Fly With Me (Ramon Tapia Back To The 90’s Piano Remix) (6:34)
24. Mario da Ragnio – Tiguan (Original Mix) (8:16)
25. Metodi Hristov – I Hate Latino (Original Mix) (7:32)
26. James Dutton – Maroc -(Original Mix) (7:16)
27. Dave Spoon & Danny Freakazoid & Strobe – Spoonazoid (Mario Ochoa Remix) (7:02)
28. UGLH – Fine Month (feat. Bulo – Original Mix) (7:06)
29. Romano Alfieri & Luca Bear – Leave the Valley (Original Mix) (9:05)
– –
30. VA – Organic Tech House Vol 5 – Mixed by Rainer Weichhold (Continuous DJ Mix) (77:19)