Image cover Tanner Ross Pezzner Justin Martin dirtybird Claude VonStroke tech house mp3 download exclusive music deep house

Artist: Justin Martin
Title: Ghettos & Gardens Remixes Vol. 2
Genre: Deep House / Tech House
Label:: dirtybird DB083
Bitrate: 320 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Digital Released: 2012
Size: 143.51Mb

01. Ghettos and Gardens (Claude VonStroke Beverly Hills Coyote Mix) 7:50
02. Ruff Stuff (Eats Everything Reruff) 6:54
03. Don’t Go (Leroy Peppers Remix) 4:58
04. The Gurner feat. PillowTalk (Tanner Ross Remix) 4:11
05. Molokini (Pezzner’s Water Mammal Version) 7:03
06. Butterflies (Kill Frenzy Remix) 5:07
07. Riding Spaceships feat. Leroy Peppers (Shadow Child In Search of 94 Mix) 5:01
08. The Gurner feat. PillowTalk (LOPAZZ and Willis Haltom Remix) 6:11

Total Playtime: 47:15 min

Download File Direct Downloads